You can use this page to sample some of the music.
Simply click on the title you would like to hear and select a piece of music to hear.

Tibor Serly: Concerto for Violin and Wind Symphony
Czech National Symphony Orchestra
Paul Freeman
Solo Violin: Carla Trynchuk

For sample purposes, above recordings are not complete pieces, but rather small selections of each part from the Concerto.